Skip Navigation
HOME  |  SITEMAP  |  CONTACT US  |  TRANSLATE  |  EMPLOYEE LOGIN

Financial Transparency Employement Volunteer Public Notices Code of Ordinances

Online PaymentsReport A ConcernEconomic DevelopmentPublic LibraryParks and Recreation

COVID RESPONSE

Events

Click on a highlighted date to see events for that day.

  May, 2020 
S M T W T F S
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
News and Announcements
Fri, 15 May 2020
Mayor Signs Revised Declaration of Local Disaster for COVID-19 SANGER, TX, May 15, 2020 (12:00 p.m.) On Friday, May 15, Mayor Thomas Muir signed a revised declaration of local disaster for public heal...Read more...
Fri, 08 May 2020
City Facilities scheduled to reopen Monday, May 11, 2020 The following PUBLIC LOBBY AREAS are scheduled to reopen on Monday, May 11 : City Hall (502 Elm St) Police (209 N. 5 th ) Municipal Court (309 ...Read more...
Thu, 30 Apr 2020
April 30, 2020 Mayor Signs Revised Declaration of Local Disaster for COVID-19 SANGER, TX, April 30, 2020 (7:55 p.m.) On Thursday, April 30, Mayor Thomas Muir signed a revised declaration of local disa...Read more...
Wed, 15 Apr 2020
Mayor Signs Revised Declaration Ordinance NO. 04-14-20 SANGER, TX, April 15, 2020 (11:30 a.m.) On Tuesday, April 14, Mayor Thomas Muir signed a revised declaration ordinance 04-14-20 for public health...Read more...
Thu, 09 Apr 2020
Mayor Signs Revised Declaration of Local Disaster for COVID-19 SANGER, TX, April 9, 2020 (10:00 a.m.) On Thursday, April 9, Mayor Thomas Muir signed a revised declaration of local disaster for public ...Read more...

Sanger, Texas City Hall
502 Elm St.
PO BOX 1729
Sanger, TX 76266
Phone: 940-458-7930

City of Sanger - Facebook City of Sanger - Twitter City of Sanger - Code Red

Copyright © City of Sanger, Texas  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM