HOME  |  SITEMAP  |  CONTACT US  |  TRANSLATE  |  EMPLOYEE LOGIN
Municipal Court

Compliance Dismissals

 

Expired Registration
  • Must pay the penalty fee at the tax office.
  • Must pay $20.00 dismissal fee and must be remedied within twenty (20) business days.

 

Expired Driver’s License

  • Must pay $20.00 dismissal fee and must be remedied within twenty (20) business days.

 

Operate Motor Vehicle without License Plate or One Plate

  • Remedied before your first appearance.
  • Registration must be current during the period the offense was committed.
  • Registration insignia must be attached to the vehicle before your first appearance.
  • Must pay a $10.00 dismissal fee.

 

Display Altered, Unclean or Obscured License plate

  • Remedied before your first appearance.
  • Court may dismiss with a $10.00 dismissal fee.

 

Fail to Display Driver’s License

  • Must show proof of a valid driver’s license at time of offense.
  • Must pay a $10.00 dismissal fee.

 

Violate Driver’s License Restriction or Endorsement

  • Must comply by your first appearance.
  • Driver's license endorsement was imposed because of a physical condition that was surgically or otherwise medically corrected before the date of the offense.
  • Must pay a $10.00 dismissal fee.

 

Fail to Change Address on Driver's License

  • Must comply by your first appearance.
  • Remedy within 20 business days from the issue date of the citation.
  • Must pay a $20.00 dismissal fee.

             

Operate Vehicle with Defective Required Equipment

  • Remedied before your first appearance.
  • Does not apply if the offense involves a commercial motor vehicle.
  • Must pay a $10.00 dismissal fee.

Sanger, Texas City Hall
502 Elm St, Sanger, TX 76266
Phone: 940-458-7930

City of Sanger - FacebookCity of Sanger - TwitterCity of Sanger - YoutubeCity of Sanger - Code Red

Copyright © City of Sanger, Texas  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM