Skip Navigation
HOME  |  SITEMAP  |  CONTACT US  |  TRANSLATE  |  EMPLOYEE LOGIN
Holiday Closings

City Hall offices will be closed on the following days for the Holiday Season.  Police and Fire Emergency Services will remain in operation during all holidays.

2019 Holidays
 Holidays  City Observed Dates
 New Years Day  Tuesday, January 1, 2019
 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, January 21, 2019
 President’s Day  Monday, February 18. 2018
 Good Friday  Friday, April 19, 2019
 Memorial Day  Monday, May 27, 2019
 Independence Day  Thursday, July 4, 2019
 Labor Day  Monday, September 2, 2019
 Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 28, 2019
 Friday after Thanksgiving  Friday, November 29, 2019
 Christmas Eve  Tuesday, December 24, 2019
 Christmas Day  Wednesday, December 25, 2018


Sanger, Texas City Hall
502 Elm St, Sanger, TX 76266
Phone: 940-458-7930

City of Sanger - Facebook City of Sanger - Twitter City of Sanger - Code Red

Copyright © City of Sanger, Texas  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM